EVENTS CALENDAR

As a community hospital, our patients stay with us for a period of time. During their road to recovery, our staff and volunteers organizes a wide variety of events for the, making their stay with us an enjoyable one while they get better.

Bright Vision Hospital organizes trainings for staff and educational health talks for our community regularly. During these trainings and educational talks, our doctors and allied health professionals shared their knowledge and experience with the participants, helping them to lead a healthy lifestyle and better quality of life.

Events under 'Volunteer Events'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Religious service for inpatients- Christian

Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Patients' Mahjong Session

Thursday, November 23, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Mobility Program

Saturday, November 25, 2017 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, December 02, 2017 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Patient Ward Birthday Celebration

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Mobility Program

Saturday, December 09, 2017 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Religious service for inpatients- Christian

Thursday, December 14, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Patients' Mahjong Session

Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Mobility Program

Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Religious service for inpatients- Christian

Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Patients' Mahjong Session

Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Mobility Program

Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, January 06, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, February 03, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, March 03, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Mobility Program

Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 30, 2019

Search Calendar