EVENTS CALENDAR

As a community hospital, our patients stay with us for a period of time. During their road to recovery, our staff and volunteers organizes a wide variety of events for the, making their stay with us an enjoyable one while they get better.

Bright Vision Hospital organizes trainings for staff and educational health talks for our community regularly. During these trainings and educational talks, our doctors and allied health professionals shared their knowledge and experience with the participants, helping them to lead a healthy lifestyle and better quality of life.

 

Events under 'Volunteer Events'
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

Morning Exercise

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Christian Service

Thursday, April 26, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2018

Mahjong Session

Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2018

Mobility Program

Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 31, 2019

Morning Exercise

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Mini Patient Outing

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 16, 2018

Patient Outing

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ward Birthday Celebration

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2018

Buddhist Service

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2018

Karaoke Session

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Mobility Program

Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 31, 2019

Morning Exercise

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Christian Service

Thursday, May 10, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2018

Mahjong Session

Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2018

Mobility Program

Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 31, 2019

Morning Exercise

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Buddhist Service

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2018

Karaoke Session

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2018

Mobility Program

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until March 31, 2019

Hairdressing Session

Sunday, May 20, 2018 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until November 21, 2018

Search Calendar